. . .

.

.

.

kj

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FPC
Worship 9:00 AM Sunday
Nursery
Memorial Day Weekend through Labor Day Weekend
May 25 through August 31, 2014
Snack-and-beverage fellowship following worship

Worship 8:00 AM and 10:15 AM Sunday
Sunday School 9:00 AM
Nursery
September 7, 2014 through May 24, 2015
Food-and-beverage fellowship following worship

The Church Directory (Pending)

Michael J. March, Pastor (Email)  ||  Monthly Message

First Presbyterian Church
395 Hamilton Avenue
Kingsford, Michigan (MI) 49802
Map

906.774.4211  ||  Email (Church Office)

Other email addresses:
   * John Allard ... john@imkfpc.org
   * Mary Jean Larson ... maryjean@imkfpc.org
   * Lorna March ... lorna@imkfpc.org
   * Reverend Michael March ... march@imkfpc.org
   * Helmi Olson ... helmi@imkfpc.org
   * Linda Peterson ... linda@imkfpc.org
   * Linda Smith ... linda.smith@imkfpc.org
   * Boyd Thomas ... boyd@imkfpc.org
   * Web Management ... webkeeper@imkfpc.org
   * Directory submissions ... directory@imkfpc.org

Office Hours:
8:30 AM till Noon, 1:00 till 3:00 PM
       Monday through Thursday
8:30 AM till Noon
       Friday

Upcoming Activities and Events:
- Thursday, July 24:
   * Knitting Club 9:30 AM
- Friday, July 25:
   * Mosaic-tile workshop 6:00 PM, Mary Beth 
      Schuiteman's The Potting Shed
   * Pine Mountain Music Festival event 7:30 PM, sanctuary
- Saturday, July 26:
   * 5th-12th-grade youth 6:30 PM, dinner and hayride at the
      Nicholls' house
- Monday, July 28:
   * Soup Kitchen 5:00 PM
- Tuesday, July 29:
   * Men's bible study, 6:00 AM
   * Senior-high youth 7:00 PM, the Ice Cream Station
- Thursday, July 31:
   * Knitting Club 9:30 AM

Most recent sermons (audio), Michael J. March (pastor):
- 6 July 2014
- 29 June 2014
- 22 June 2014
- 15 June 2014

Attention: If you'd like copies of or information about recordings we haven't yet received here at the site (or those we have!), please contact Boyd Thomas. Sometimes he has them on a different medium or in a different state of preparedness than when he provides them to us; you may be able to make arrangements with him to get an early and different kind of copy. The latest date you ever see posted here is the last recording we've received, and we post each recording unedited, exactly as we receive it.

Pastor's Monthly Message (from the newsletter):
- July-August 2014

Bible(s):
- Listen
- Read (a free download)

Archival Features:
- The Illumination Banquet
- The Groundbreaking Ceremony
- The Marches' Trip to Kenya

Links:
- The Soup Kitchen
- Presbytery Point Camp
- Mackinac Presbytery
- Presbyterian Church USA

Sections Pending or Under Revision:
- Mission Statement by Pastor March
- The Church Directory
- FPC Youth Ministry
- The Music Ministry
- Bible Study
- The Church Mouse Newletter
- Internal/Intramural Groups and Organizations
- Historical Items and Special Features
- The Photo Gallery

.

.

.

First Presbyterian Church, Kingsford, Michigan.

.