. . .

.

.

.

kj

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FPC
Worship 9:00 AM Sunday
Nursery
Memorial Day Weekend through Labor Day Weekend
May 24 through September 6, 2015
Food-and-beverage fellowship following worship

Worship 8:00 AM and 10:15 AM Sunday
Sunday School 9:00 AM (Beginning September 21)
Nursery
September 13, 2015 through May 22, 2016
Food-and-beverage fellowship following worship

The Church Directory (Pending)

Michael J. March, Pastor (Email)  ||  Monthly Message

First Presbyterian Church
395 Hamilton Avenue
Kingsford, Michigan (MI) 49802
Map

906.774.4211  ||  Email (Church Office)

Other email addresses:
   * John Allard ... john@imkfpc.org
   * Mary Jean Larson ... maryjean@imkfpc.org
   * Lorna March ... lorna@imkfpc.org
   * Reverend Michael March ... march@imkfpc.org
   * Helmi Olson ... helmi@imkfpc.org
   * Linda Peterson ... linda@imkfpc.org
   * Linda Smith ... linda.smith@imkfpc.org
   * Boyd Thomas ... boyd@imkfpc.org
   * Web Management ... webkeeper@imkfpc.org
   * Directory submissions ... directory@imkfpc.org

Office Hours:
8:30 AM till Noon, 1:00 till 3:00 PM
       Monday through Thursday
8:30 AM till Noon
       Friday

Upcoming Activities and Events:
- Thursday, May 21:
   * Knitting Club 9:30 AM
- Sunday, May 24:
   * Reception for graduates following worship
   * Senior-high youth 6:00 PM . . . Suspended
- Monday, May 25:
   * Office closed for Memorial Day
   * Women's study 1:30 PM . . . Suspended
   * Soup Kitchen 5:00 PM . . . Suspended
   * Senior-high bible study 7:00 PM . . . Suspended
- Tuesday, May 26:
   * Men's bible study 6:00 AM
   * Shawl ministry 1:00 PM
- Wednesday, May 27:
   * Fifth- and sixth-grade youth 3:30 PM
   * Junior-high youth 5:30 PM
- Thursday, May 28:
   * Knitting Club 9:30 AM

Most recent sermons (audio):
- 17 May 2015
- 26 April 2015 (Bill Cummings, Guest Speaker)
- 19 April 2015
- 5 April 2015 (Easter)

Attention: If you'd like copies of or information about recordings we haven't yet received here at the site (or those we have!), please contact Boyd Thomas. Sometimes he has them on a different medium or in a different state of preparedness than when he provides them to us; you may be able to make arrangements with him to get an early and different kind of copy. The latest date you ever see posted here is the last recording we've received, and we post each recording unedited, exactly as we receive it.

Pastor's Monthly Message (from the newsletter):
- April 2015

Bible(s):
- Listen
- Read (a free download)

Archival Features:
- The Illumination Banquet
- The Groundbreaking Ceremony
- The Marches' Trip to Kenya

Links:
- The Soup Kitchen
- First Presbyterian Church Facebook
- Presbytery Point Camp
- Mackinac Presbytery
- Presbyterian Church USA

Sections Pending or Under Revision:
- Mission Statement by Pastor March
- The Church Directory
- FPC Youth Ministry
- The Music Ministry
- Bible Study
- The Church Mouse Newletter
- Internal/Intramural Groups and Organizations
- Historical Items and Special Features
- The Photo Gallery

.

.